Until I Sleep

Until I Sleep 2018-01-15T22:46:19+00:00
Until I Sleep
eBook: $0.99
Genre: YA Fantasy
Tag: Australia Day Promotion
ASIN: B01MRDL5LX
I’ve just met the perfect guy…pity he’s a figment of my imagination.
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

**Suitable for ages 12+ A sweet clean fantasy romance adventure**

What happens when your dreams are better than reality?
Ash has been dreaming about Wyn, he’s different than anyone she’s ever met before. He’s been trying to convince her that he’s real and he needs her help.
It’s like something out of a fairytale and we all know fairytales aren’t true…right?

Until I Sleep is a clean fantasy romance story. Fans of Keira Cass, Gail Carson Levine, Amanda Hocking and Maria V. Snyder will enjoy this delightful fairytale adventure.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."